OFFICIAL VEHICLE SUPPLIER
TO NORTHAMPTON SAINTS

Dealerships Open Mon to Fri: 8.30am - 6pm | Sat: 8.30am - 5.30pm

Northampton 01604 417850 | Corby 01536 268223

Telephone

Team Spirit

MEET THE TEAM

Welcome to our Team! Browse below and get to know us a little better.

Here at Spirit, we know how big an investment buying or servicing a car can be - that’s why our goal is to make sure the whole experience is right for you, from start to finish.

We’re a family owned and run business, with customer care at the heart of our work philosophy, which means our customers come back time and time again -
check out what some of them have to say!

We live, work and employ local people and take our community responsibility very seriously - so if we sound like the sort of team you want to join you on your journey then get in touch, we can’t wait to see you!

Want to chat to one our awesome team members? Give us a call on the numbers below and let’s get to know each other!

CALL US : NORTHAMPTON 01604 417850 |  CORBY 01536 268223

Team Northampton

Julie Woolacott | Head of Sales Admin

e. julie.woolacott@spirit-hyundai.co.uk

Tell Me More >

Lara Herbert | Affinity VIP & Business Sales

e. lara.herbert@spirit-hyundai.co.uk

Tell Me More >

Karen Roe | Customer Service Advisor

e. karen-roe@spirit-hyundai.co.uk

Tell Me More >

Paul Eaton | Sales Executive

e. paul.eaton@spirit-hyundai.co.uk

Tell Me More >

Brian Summers | Driver / Valeter

Tell Me More >

Stuart Godwin | Valeter

Tell Me More >

Kevin Wood | Sales Manager

e. kevin.wood@spirit-hyundai.co.uk

Tell Me More >

Kofi Anim | Valeter

Tell Me More >

Kate Brawn | Service Team Leader

e. kate.brawn@spirit-hyundai.co.uk

Tell Me More >

Steve Robinson | Business & Fleet Sales Manager

e. steve.robinson@spirit-hyundai.co.uk

Tell Me More >

Team Corby

Alison Gill |

Tell Me More >

Christie Taylor |

Tell Me More >

Matt MucCullough |

Tell Me More >

Steve Ward |

Tell Me More >

Catalin Popesco |

Tell Me More >

Rob Bragg |

Tell Me More >

Richard Ziga |

Tell Me More >

Keith Maddern |

Tell Me More >

Value my car